Did my bribe work?

If you’ve followed my post from yesterday, you’ll know that I  have implemented a little self-bribery. Since I just implemented the bribery this week determining its success over the long haul will take another couple of weeks. I did spend some time this week doing research, not a full 10 hours, but a few.

I am looking forward to spending a bit of time on Saturday running errands – the dog needs a bath, the car needs a bath, the lawn needs mowed. These are not a movie, but will be a break from staring at the computer and reading.

Well then, it’s back to work – the kind that pays the bills and feeds the dog.

Don’t forget to set your clocks back one hour on Sunday morning. Yay standard time! It’s my favorite, wish we (in NM, USA) could keep it always.

Happy Weekend!

About techwriterabqnm

I write for fun and get paid for it!
This entry was posted in General Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment